Keynote Addresses

Session Keynote 3

Keynote 3: Network Configuration for High-performance Distributed Machine Learning

Conference
9:00 AM — 10:00 AM CEST
Local
Jun 11 Sat, 3:00 AM — 4:00 AM EDT

Network Configuration for High-performance Distributed Machine Learning

Carla Fabiana Chiasserini, IEEE Fellow, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

2
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Jiangchuan Liu, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Enter Zoom
Session Keynote 4

Keynote 4: From a need, to an idea, to a complete system: a perspective based on real-world applications

Conference
10:00 AM — 11:00 AM CEST
Local
Jun 11 Sat, 4:00 AM — 5:00 AM EDT

From a need, to an idea, to a complete system: a perspective based on real-world applications

Pål Halvorsen, SimulaMet; and Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway

2
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Dan Wang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Enter Zoom

Made with in Toronto · IWQoS 2020 · IWQoS 2021 · Privacy Policy · © 2022 Duetone Corp.