Session Keynote 1

Keynote 1: DeepFake Detection: Applicability and Robustness

Conference
9:20 AM — 10:20 AM CEST
Local
Jun 10 Fri, 3:20 AM — 4:20 AM EDT

DeepFake Detection: Applicability and Robustness

Kui Ren, IEEE/ACM Fellow, Zhejiang University, China

1
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Yan Zhang, University of Oslo, Norway

Enter Zoom
Session Best Paper Award Session

Best Paper and IWQoS 2023

Conference
10:20 AM — 10:40 AM CEST
Local
Jun 10 Fri, 4:20 AM — 4:40 AM EDT

Session Chair

Yan Zhang, University of Oslo, Norway

Enter Zoom
Session Keynote 2

Keynote 2: Quality of Service in the Coming Quantum Internet

Conference
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM CEST
Local
Jun 10 Fri, 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM EDT

Quality of Service in the Coming Quantum Internet

Donald F. Towsley, IEEE/ACM Fellow, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

2
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Ahmed Elmokashfi, SimulaMet, Norway

Enter Zoom

Made with in Toronto · IWQoS 2020 · IWQoS 2021 · Privacy Policy · © 2022 Duetone Corp.